Meet the Churchill Knight Team

Ivor Cohen
Director
Ivor@churchillknight.com.au
M: 0418 923 652
Ph: 08 9422 3606

Vesna White
Property Manager
Vesna@churchillknight.com.au
M: 0408 808 578
Ph: 08 9422 3602

Ray Andrew
Associate Director
Ray@churchillknight.com.au
M: 0417 910 176


Linda Stringer

Accountant
Ph: 08 9422 3601
Accounts@churchillknight.com.au

David Martin
Senior Negotiator
Capital Markets
David@churchillknight.com.au
M: 0423 646 053

Belinda Mason
Assistant to the Director
Belinda@churchillknight.com.au
M: 0422 920 159

Call Today:  9422 3600 

If you would like to contact us via email, please send an enquiry to or alternatively, you can fill out our contact form located below.

Enquiry Form